Discover Here, Why and How Easy it is for Everyone to Scrapbook and Share a Photo, Video, a SMS Message, a Journal of Personal Success or Multiple Pictures with one Individual or Multiple Persons by Setting a Variety of Groups that in Turn Will Allow YOU to Share Everything Securely and Privately Using 1, 2 or 3 Sharing Levels.

Being Friends has its Benefits when you Share

Becoming friends with someone on Living Alpha gives you the ability to share with them directly. You will also receive a notification when they post something new either on a "Global" level or if it is something that was shared with you directly or in a group to which you belong. You are also able to add your Friends into one or multiple groups. This makes it even simpler to share a SMS message or Journal.

What You Share with a Group Stays in the Group

Having groups makes it easier to share a SMS message or Journal that contains an important document, a photo or video, to just the group of people concerned or involved without having to go through your entire friends list to pick and choose. This can be beneficial for family or work functions, school projects or simply sharing memories with your BFF’s. Most importantly, anything shared within a group whether it is an Alpha-Bit message via SMS gratis or pictures while scrapbooking, it cannot be shared with anyone outside of the group.

What You Share with a Group Stays in the Group

My Groups & My Friends Features and Benefits

Ultimate Privacy and 1, 2 or all 3 Sharing Level Options for Everything You Share

Ultimate Privacy and 1, 2 or all 3 Sharing Level Options for Everything You ShareAs with all our other transparent privacy features in Living Alpha, you have the option of using 1, 2 or all three of our different sharing levels to choose from when you want to share something. This means that you are always in control and can choose what and with whom you share. You can make a Private note for yourself of something you do not want to forget. You can share selected pictures and even a video with Friends and Family or share on a "Global" level if it is something that can help the world move towards achieving their goal of success.

Easily Sort Through All Your Friends and Groups

When you want to share a SMS message or Journal to a group, there is no need to search through your entire friend’s list names or group after group. You can easily sort both pages by: the most recently added, their interests or in alphabetical order to make for easy searching.

Easily Sort Through All Your Friends and Groups

Organize Your Friends into Groups for Quick Sharing

Organize Your Friends into Groups for Quick Sharing

In addition to the default group of all friends that is created when you open a new Living Alpha account, having multiple smaller groups makes it easier to share information with select people without having to go through your friends list to pick and choose every time you want to post a SMS message or Journal entry. This can be extremely beneficial for school or work projects and sharing Carbon Copies of scrapbooking memories with other family members.

Encourage Your Friends to Join Living Alpha

Inviting your friends from Facebook, Google+, LinkedIn and Outlook to join Living Alpha is quick and easy. Just click on the corresponding icon and an email invitation will be sent to them from you. You can also invite new friends easily by entering their individual; name and email address. You can all rest assured that you will be sharing your pictures and digital scrapbook in a safe environment and only with those people you chose online in no time at all.

Encourage Your Friends to Join Living Alpha

Who's Already Using LivingAlpha

Who's Already Using LivingAlpha

Search for friends who are already currently using Living Alpha with quick success using the search bar. All you have to do is type in their name or email address then hit the search button.

Changed Your Mind? Edit Your Group

If things change and you no longer want someone in your group or you want to include a new friend, editing a group is a snap. By clicking on the Edit Group icon, all your editing options will become available to you. With this option, you are also able to change who is able to access any Journal, message and photo that was previously posted.

Changed Your Mind? Edit Your Group

Here at Alpha - We are creating Products and Services Redefining the Way the World Lives, One Life at a Time.